Sponsor & Support

Richard Rembert

Hi there! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ Thanks for checking out this page. If it's ok with you, take a minute to read a little more.

I am Richard, a former sommelier turned Software Engineer based in NYC. I am passionate about knowledge sharing, collaboration, and connecting with like minded individuals.

From learning how to code from content creators before me, I decided to document & share my own thoughts and expertise about frontend/backend engineering.

The idea behind creating this collection of blogs is to make learning easy for curious like minded people. I post articles with detailed examples, real life scenarios that I personally experienced during my journey as a Software Engineer. Being able to share free information about the tech space is one of the reasons why I enjoy doing this!

Giving back with free resources is the least I can do as well as pay it forward for upcoming software engineers entering the space.

That said:

If you've gotten value from my blog posts - and you have a few coins to spare - I would greatly appreciate your support in the form of a small ti here.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Richard Rembert